Hyle King Movement - Volume Two - Digital Download

Hyle King Movement - Volume Two - Digital Download

Wraysong Records

Regular price $25.00 $6.99 Sale

Hyle King Movement is the musical adventure of Hyle King and Ray Chafin that expounds upon Hyle King and his extensive musical background from classical composition to rock and roll. Born in the Southern California surfing kingdom of Santa Monica, Hial Bancroft King, grandson of famous Hollywood actor George Bancroft, was neighbors with the Beach Boys, had Randy Newman in his first band, and received multiple accolades from the likes of Leonard Bernstein and Carmen Dragon. Multi-instrument musical genius Hyle King partnered with Ray Chafin at the suggestion of Mac Davis, and the rest is history.



1. Come Sing With Me In The Rain

2. America The Beautiful  (Inst)

3. Silvery Dawn

4. Hands Of Time

5. One Sided Affair

6. Serenade For Sue  (Inst)

7. I Saw The Light Of Day

8. My Billboard On Sunset Boulevard